Jetski Waverunner Rental – Destin
Sold by
Power Up Watersports
Take a ride on our brand new 2025 Yamaha Jet Skis! You have the wide open area of the Choctawhatchee Bay and can be at Crab Island in about 10…
$95.00
- Description
- Additional information
- Reviews (57)
- Questions & Answers
- Vendor Info
- Location
- More Products
Take a ride on our brand new 2025 Yamaha Jet Skis! You have the wide open area of the Choctawhatchee Bay and can be at Crab Island in about 10 minutes!! Our waverunners/jet skis go up to 50 mph and are the greatest way to see the amazing Emerald Coast and all the marine life it has to offer!
**Before you arrive you HAVE to have a boater’s safety course(applies to jet skis too)if you are born ON or AFTER January 1st, 1988 – this is Florida Law**. YOU MUST BE 18 OR OLDER TO RENT AND DRIVE A JET SKI IN THE STATE OF FLORIDA.
All rentals require a damage deposit. There are two options for this. You can pay a non-refundable fee of $25 at check in or you can put a $300 hold on a credit card that is released when you bring the boat back as long as there is no damage. This deposit covers up to $500 in damage should anything happen to the boat while you have it.
We are located on Okaloosa Island at Adventure Marina. Please look for the blue building…
We are located on Okaloosa Island at Adventure Marina. Please look for the blue building…
Itinerary
Start Point
We are located on Okaloosa Island at Adventure Marina. Please look for the blue building…
Pass By: Point of Interest 1
End Point
We are located on Okaloosa Island at Adventure Marina. Please look for the blue building…
What’s included
- Life Vests
- Instruction
- 3 Seater Waverunner
- Fuel (1st tank)
Not Included
- Boaters test (Required if born on or after January 1, 1988)
- Gratuity
Additional Information
- Public transportation options are available nearby
- Not recommended for pregnant travelers
- Travelers should have at least a moderate level of physical fitness
- Restrictions
- Adults born BEFORE January 1, 1988 can operate a jet ski with a valid drivers license without a Florida's Boater License.
- Person signing the contract must be 18, have a valid picture ID, & a VALID credit card for incidentals.
- Those born on or after January 1, 1988 can operate a jet ski, but are required to take a Florida Boaters Test. Test is taking online. They take approximately 30 – 40 minutes to complete. Please arrive early if someone in your party is taking this test or take it ahead of time and show them the screenshot of the certificate.
- Jet Ski/Waverunners are prohibited from entering the Gulf of Mexico.
- Jet Ski/Waverunners can hold a maximum of 3 passengers or 450lbs
- Jet Ski/Waverunners MUST be returned at the rental location no later than 6pm regardless of the time of departure.
- A damage deposit is required upon check in. There are two options: USD25 non refundable fee that covers up to USD500 in damage or you may place a USD300 hold per ski on a valid credit card. This hold will be released when you bring the ski back as long as there is no damage done.
- Passengers MUST be 8 years old or older – this is due to a insurance policy
- Failing the boat test DOES NOT guarantee a refund – you can take it until you pass
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours before the scheduled departure time.
| Cancellation Window | Refund Eligibility |
|---|---|
| 24 hours or more before start time | 100% refund (Full refund) |
| Less than 24 hours before start time | Non-refundable (0%) |
This experience may be cancelled due to bad weather.
Age Policy
Traveler: 0–120 years
Specification: Jetski Waverunner Rental – Destin
|
57 reviews for Jetski Waverunner Rental – Destin
Be the first to review “Jetski Waverunner Rental – Destin”
Loading...
Vendor Information
- Store Name: Power Up Watersports
- Vendor: Power Up Watersports
- Address:
- No ratings found yet!
Product Location
1201 Miracle Strip Pkwy SE Ste. A, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548, USA
Jetski Waverunner Rental – Destin
$95.00










There are no reviews yet.